Welcome ! In order to access the dressing room of our figurines from smartphone and tablet, we recommend that you navigate from the Desktop Browser application. Don't forget to order your frame no later than May 11th for Mother's Day and May 15th for Father's Day, thank you in advance.

Mother's and Father's Day Special 👩🧑

Mother's and Father's Day are approaching... and why not surprise them with these personalized frames, made from famous little yellow bricks.
Are you more of a superhero? Rather personalized figurines?
It's up to you !
Personalized Father's and Mother's Day Lego frame funny and atypical fun giftFrame in Lego Father's and Mother's Day custom made to measure funny and atypical fun gift not all superheroes wear a capeLego frame father's and mother's day personalized custom gift funny and fun atypical superman batman thor iron figurinesLego frame Father's and Mother's Day personalized custom funny and fun gift atypical figurine Darth Vader I am your fatherFather's and Mother's Day Lego minifigure frame personalized to measure funny and atypical fun gift 
 Lego frame father's and mother's day custom made to measure funny and atypical fun gift superman captain america batman thor iron the joker figurinesFrame in Lego Father's and Mother's Day personalized custom funny and fun gift atypical chef restaurant parents
Frame in Lego Father's and Mother's Day custom made to measure funny and atypical fun gift Dad and his son basketball NBA LegoFrame in Lego Father's and Mother's Day custom made to measure funny and atypical fun gift superman batman thor iron the joker figurinesLego frame father's and mother's day custom made to measure funny and atypical fun gift wonderwoman superwoman elsa anna snow queen leia figurines
Personalized Father's and Mother's Day Lego frame funny and atypical fun giftFrame in Lego minifigure Father's and Mother's Day personalized to measure funny and fun atypical gift Motorcycle biker LegoFather's and Mother's Day Lego minifigure frame personalized to measure funny and atypical fun gift Dad and daughterFrame in Lego minifigure Father's and Mother's Day custom-made funny and atypical fun gift Elsa snow queen

Bienvenue ! Afin d'accéder au dressing de nos figurines depuis smartphone et tablette, nous vous recommandons de naviguer depuis l'application Desktop Browser. Pensez à commander votre cadre au plus tard le 11 mai pour la fête des mères et le 15 mai pour la fête des pères, merci par avance.

Spécial Fête des Mères et des Pères 👩🧑

La fête des mères et des pères approchent... et pourquoi pas leur prévoir une surprise avec ces cadres personnalisés, réalisés à partir célèbres petites briques jaunes.
Vous êtes plutôt super-héros ? Plutôt figurines personnalisées ?
C'est à vous de choisir !
Cadre en Lego fête des pères et des mères personnalisé sur mesure cadeau rigolo et fun atypiqueCadre en Lego fête des pères et des mères personnalisé sur mesure cadeau rigolo et fun atypique tous les super-héros ne portent pas de capeCadre en Lego fête des pères et des mères personnalisé sur mesure cadeau rigolo et fun atypique superman batman thor iron figurinesCadre en Lego fête des pères et des mères personnalisé sur mesure cadeau rigolo et fun atypique figurine Dark Vador je suis ton pèreCadre en minifigurine Lego fête des pères et des mères personnalisé sur mesure cadeau rigolo et fun atypique 
 Cadre en Lego fête des pères et des mères personnalisé sur mesure cadeau rigolo et fun atypique superman captain america batman thor iron le joker figurinesCadre en Lego fête des pères et des mères personnalisé sur mesure cadeau rigolo et fun atypique chef restaurant parents
Cadre en Lego fête des pères et des mères personnalisé sur mesure cadeau rigolo et fun atypique Papa et son fils basket ball NBA LegoCadre en Lego fête des pères et des mères personnalisé sur mesure cadeau rigolo et fun atypique superman batman thor iron le joker figurinesCadre en Lego fête des pères et des mères personnalisé sur mesure cadeau rigolo et fun atypique wonderwoman superwoman elsa anna reine des neiges leia figurines
Cadre en Lego fête des pères et des mères personnalisé sur mesure cadeau rigolo et fun atypiqueCadre en minifigurine Lego fête des pères et des mères personnalisé sur mesure cadeau rigolo et fun atypique Moto motard LegoCadre en minifigurine Lego fête des pères et des mères personnalisé sur mesure cadeau rigolo et fun atypique Papa et sa filleCadre en minifigurine Lego fête des pères et des mères personnalisé sur mesure cadeau rigolo et fun atypique Elsa reine des neiges